American Dreams - Sesong 1 - Extended Music Edition (DVD - SONE 1)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
An American family adjusts to social change in this two-time Emmy winning series. Amidst a backdrop of American Bandstand, 1960s era pop music, and other cultural icons, the characters in this story grapple with many issues of the day, including the death of a president, Civil Rights, and women's emancipation. Still somewhat entrenched in the straightlaced ideas of the 1950s, each family member is challenged as old ideas are replaced by new.


  • Audio Commentaries
  • NBC News Time Capsule With Brian Williams
  • "My Boyfriends Back" - Stacie Orrico, Brittany Snow, Vanessa Lengies - Musicvideo
  • Back to Bandstand Highlights


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 7 Spilletid 18 timer 14 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Diverse Skuespillere Ethan Dampf, Gail O'Grady, Rachel Boston, Tom Verica, Will Estes
Bestillingsnummer MHV61025737DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende