Ani DiFranco - Render: Spanning Time With Ani DiFranco (DVD)

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Join Ani DiFranco, her band, and members of the extended Righteous Babe family as they crisscross the country in this long-awaited, one-of-a-kind portrait of the Li'l Folksinger at work. Videographers spent years on Ani's trail, capturing her onstage, in the studio, and on the tour bus--footage which Ani herself shaped into a very personal self-portrait. The resulting movie, which draws on material from as far back as 1997, focuses on her 2000 and 2001 tours. This impressionistic collage takes you way behind the scenes; you'll watch a new song take shape and learn the stories behind some favorite older ones. Over two dozen songs are featured, including two brand new Ani songs and previously unreleased live versions of many of her classics. As dynamic, thought-provoking, and fun as one of her concerts, Render gives you a sneak peek into Ani's life and music in her own words, on her own terms. It's a visual live album, it's a road film, it's an art flick, it's a document of a movement in time.


  1. In Or Out
  2. Fire Door
  3. Dilate
  4. Lord, I Have Made You A Place in My Heart
  5. Subdivision
  6. Imagine That
  7. Slide
  8. 'Tis of Thee
  9. Crime for Crime
  10. Your Next Bold Move
  11. Both Hands
  12. Two Little Girls
  13. Overlap
  14. The Slant
  15. My IQ
  16. In The Way (Bonus Track)


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 52 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Ani DiFranco
Artist Ani DiFranco Bestillingsnummer RBR26DVD
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS