Animal Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Collection of animal family features. In 'Free Willy' (1993) 12-year-old Jesse (Jason James Richter), an orphan living in a foster home, befriends Willy, an unhappy killer whale imprisoned in a seedy adventure park in Oregon. After getting a job at the park and growing closer to Willy, Jesse resolves to return his new friend to his home in the sea and reunite him with his family. In 'My Dog Skip' (2000), set in 1940s Mississippi, shy boy Willie Morris (Frankie Muniz) embarks on a journey with his new best friend, the family pet Skip. But Skip is no ordinary dog. Sensing Willie's shyness he takes him on an adventure that will change his life forever, helping Willie face up to the local bullies and turning them into his friends, as well as rekindling his friendship with soldier Dink Jenkins (Luke Wilson) and getting him a date. In 'Kangaroo Jack' (2003) Charlie (Jerry O'Connell) and Louis (Anthony Anderson) accidentally run over a kangaroo and decide to dress it in sunglasses and Louis' jacket. But the kangaroo wasn't killed as they imagined, and it hops away out of sight - with stolen money in his pocket, taking the two boys on a kangaroo chase around the Australian outback. In 'Black Beauty' (1994), based on Anna Sewell's classic novel set during the late 19th century, a horse which has been badly treated tells his life story.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

  • Interactive Menus
Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 7
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør David McNally
Skuespillere Anthony Anderson, David Thewlis, Diane Lane, Estella Warren, Frankie Muniz, Jason James Richter, Jerry O'Connell, Jim Carter, Kevin Bacon, Lori Petty, Luke Wilson, Michael Madsen, Peter Davison, Sean Bean Bestillingsnummer 1000619172