Anthrax - Live Noize (DVD)

Anthrax - Live Noize (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
The metal scene in the 1980s was turned on its head by the presence of Anthrax, a skate-crazy hip-hop loving group who enjoyed toying with the conventions of the genre. Their incendiary live shows were where they really excelled, and this concert film finds them performing some of their most popular songs. Tracklist includes 'Bring The Noise', 'I'm The Man', 'Too Much Posse' and 'Keep It In The Family' to mention but a few.


  1. (Efilnikufesin) N.F.L.
  2. A.I.R.
  3. Parasite
  4. Keep It in the Family
  5. Caught in a Mosh
  6. Indians
  7. Antisocial
  8. I'm the Man
  9. Too Much Posse
  10. Bring the Noise


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Anthrax
Artist Anthrax Bestillingsnummer PPCR017DVD
Leverandør Playground