Artificial Eye 40th Anniversary Collection: Volume 4 (UK-import) (DVD)

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of four classic foreign films. In 'The 400 Blows' (1959), the directorial debut of François Truffaut, Jean-Pierre Léaud stars as Antoine Doinel, an unruly young Parisian whose unhappiness leads him into trouble. Frequently running away from school and home, Antoine spends much of his time playing with his friends on the streets of the city; but events take a more serious turn when an accusation of plagiarism leads him to quit school and the theft of a typewriter lands him in trouble with the police. In 'Three Colours: Blue' (1993) Julie (Juliette Binoche) has her world turned upside down when her husband and daughter are killed in a car crash. She sells their home and moves to a Parisian suburb in an attempt to build a new life for herself. But her efforts to start afresh are dragged down by memories from the past and fear of the present. In 'Sawdust and Tinsel' (1953) a group of down-on-their-luck circus performers face love, jealousy, humiliation and loss as they travel through the Swedish countryside at the turn of the century. In 'Babette's Feast' (1987), set in 19th-century Denmark, Babette (Stéphane Audran), a chef and refugee from the French Civil War, finds herself in a remote hamlet working for two sisters who preside over its inhabitants. The sisters were brought up under the strict regime of their devout father who preached salvation through self-denial and his influence has persisted even after his death. But Babette's arrival is set to change the status quo when she cooks a sumptuous meal for the sisters and their friends.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 15
Regissør Krzysztof Kieslowski Skuespillere Ake Gronberg, Albert Remy, Anders Ek, Benoit Regent, Birgitte Federspiel, Bodil Kjer, Claire Maurier, Florence Pernel, Harriet Andersson, Hasse Ekman, Jean-Pierre Léaud, Juliette Binoche, Stéphane Audran
Bestillingsnummer ART806DVD Serie Artificial Eye


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende