As I Lay Dying - This Is Who We Are (3DVD)

319,00 31900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This set includes 3 DVDs. The 2 hour main documentary includes a complete band history with in depth artist interviews and commentary, interviews with friends, family, observations, and road stories from colleagues and bands that have worked with the band. Also included are live performances from Seacoast Community Church, The Jumping turtle, Grove, cornerstone, Wacken Open Air, With Full Force Festival, and Loud Air. The 3rd disc includes music videos and bonus features including more touring stories, profiles on personalities, and more. Packed with interviews and footage from the road, this feature-length documentary chronicles the history of As I Lay Dying, giving fans a candid, behind-the-scenes view of the San Diego metal act. Also included here is a collection of phenomenal live performances taken from their 2008 tour, as well as a selection of the band's music videos.


  1. <b>Disc 1:</b>
  2. Documentary
  3. <b>Disc 2:</b>
  4. Falling Upon Deaf Ears (Live)
  5. Forever (Live)
  6. Separation (Live)
  7. Nothing Left (Live)
  8. An Ocean Between Us (Live)
  9. Within Destruction (Live)
  10. Forsaken (Live)
  11. Distance Is Darkness (Live)
  12. 94 Hours (Live)
  13. Reflection (Live)
  14. I Never Wanted (Live)
  15. Confined (Live)
  16. <b>Disc 3:</b>
  17. Music Videos
  18. Profiles
  19. Bonus Material


Produksjonsår 2009 Format 3DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 3 Skuespillere As I Lay Dying
Artist As I Lay Dying Bestillingsnummer 0039843405697
Leverandør Sony