Asylum Street Spankers - Re-Assembly (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This comprehensive release commemorates the 10th anniversary of the Asylum Street Spankers with a reunion of 21 of the alternative Austin, Texas group's former and current members, including Wammo, Christina Marrs, Stanley Smith, and Guy Forsyth. Taped during two memorable performances in August of 2004, the program features three hours of concert footage, including 29 of the band's unique songs, which combine folk, country, blues, and rock into a happy and irresistible mess of noise.


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 3 timer 7 minutter
Skuespillere Asylum Street Spankers Artist Asylum Street Spankers
Bestillingsnummer SPKS90902DVD Leverandør Import