Autopsy - Born Undead (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
The ‘Born Undead’ DVD charters the birth, death, and rebirth of Autopsy with an extensive documentary conducted with the band themselves, as they describe how the beast came to be, and the impact their music has had on the metal world over a span of more than 20 years. The film also documents the band’s long-awaited return to the studio and stage, plus includes rehearsals of both new tracks and old classics for their live comeback assault. The three 2010 reunion shows are all featured here, with all the best classic tracks from Maryland Deathfest (USA), Party.San Metal Open Air festival (Germany), plus also Hole in the Sky in Norway, where the trio of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, and Danny Coralles were joined by Dan Lilker on bass. Tracklist:

Full documentary ‘A History of Horror’

Maryland Deathfest VIII Concert 2010:

1. Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay
2. In the Grip of Winter
3. Severed Survival
4. Pagan Saviour
5. Disembowel
6. Ridden with Disease
7. Deathmask
8. Destined to Fester
9. Embalmed
10. Human Genocide
11. Fiend for Blood
12. Gasping for Air
13. Deathtwitch
14. Voices
15. Spinal Extractions
16. Slaughterday
17. Dead
18. Dark Crusade

Bonus footage from:

PartySan 2010
Hole in the Sky 2010
Slaughter by the Water 2011


Voices (from Creepy KOFY Movie Time)
All Tomorrows Funerals (promo video)
My Corpse Shall Rise (promo video)
The Tomb Within (web promo clip)
Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Autopsy Artist Autopsy
Bestillingsnummer DVDVILE014