Bad Religion - Live At The Palladium (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
This DVD features explosive live footage shot over two nights at the famous Hollywood Palladium that has been condensed down to one spitfire performance! This DVD also contains extremely rare content such as an acoustic piano version of "Cease," in-depth interviews with all current band members discussing the band¹s formation, evolution and career. You'll also get never-before-seen live footage from the New Wave Theatre circa 1981-1983, a band photo gallery featuring new and vintage images of the bands, as well as a slew of music videos from the band!


  1. Sinister Rouge
  2. All There Is
  3. No Control
  4. Supersonic
  5. Social Suicide
  6. Los Angeles Is Burning
  7. Modern Man
  8. Kyoto Now
  9. Stranger Than Fiction
  10. Struck A Nerve
  11. Let Them Eat War
  12. Suffer
  13. Change Of Ideas
  14. God's Love
  15. Recipe For Hate
  16. Atomic Garden
  17. 10 In 2010
  18. You
  19. Come Join Us
  20. I Want To Conquer The World
  21. 21st Century Digital Boy
  22. Generator
  23. Fuck Armageddon
  24. Anesthesia
  25. Infected
  26. Cease
  27. American Jesus
  28. Along The Way
  29. Do What You Want
  30. Only Gonna Die
  31. Sorrow


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Bad Religion Artist Bad Religion
Bestillingsnummer EPIT66599