Badly Drawn Boy - BDB DVD: The Video Collection (DVD)

Badly Drawn Boy - BDB DVD: The Video Collection (DVD)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
A hip favorite of the slacker generation, the British Damon Gough, better known as Badly Drawn Boy, reached mainstream audiences with his 2000 album THE HOUR OF THE WILDERBEAST. His intimate, personal songwriting and creative melodies were perfectly timed to coincide with the experimental pop sensation of bands like The Beta Band and Radiohead; the haunting music also won the heart of writer Nick Hornby, who signed Gough on to do the music for the film version of his novel ABOUT A BOY. This release collects a mixture of live and produced videos; the lineup includes "Road Movie," "It Came From the Ground," "Another Pearl," "The Further I Slide," "Pissing in the Wind," and much more.


  1. All Possibilities
  2. Born Again
  3. You Were Right
  4. Something to Talk About
  5. Silent Sigh
  6. Spitting in the Wind
  7. Disillusion
  8. Another Pearl
  9. Once Around the Block
  10. It Came from the Ground
  11. Road Movie
  12. My Friend Cubilas
  13. The Further I Slide
  14. You Were Right
  15. Pissing in the Wind


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Badly Drawn Boy Artist Badly Drawn Boy
Bestillingsnummer TNXLDVD176