Barbra Streisand - The Concerts (DVD - SONE 1)

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Barbra Streisand is world renowned for thrilling audiences with her magical performances, her supreme vocal talent and setting box office records. Now fans can get front row seats to the best of Barbra Streisand captured in THE CONCERTS, a new 3-disc DVD showcasing some of her most memorable concerts, special exclusives including 17 songs never-before released on DVD and behind-the-scenes moments with one of the most beloved artists of all time. DISC ONE captures the record-breaking, 2006 North American tour from the sold-out Ft. Lauderdale show, with special guest multi-platinum recording artist, IL DIVO. DISC TWO allows fans to experience the unforgettable 1994 concert Live at Arrowhead Pond in Anaheim, CA that documents the magic of her first concert tour in 27 years. DISC THREE presents "Putting It Together: The Making of the Broadway Album." With video and vintage performance footage from the `60s and `70s never before seen on DVD as Bonus Features.


  1. <b>Disc 1:</b>
  2. Funny Girl Broadway Overture
  3. Starting Here, Starting Now
  4. Down With Love
  5. The Way We Were
  6. MA Premiere Chanson
  7. Evergreen - with Il Divo
  8. My Way - with Il Divo
  9. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  10. Funny Girl
  11. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  12. My Man
  13. People
  14. Entr'acte - Intermission
  15. Music Of The Night - with Il Divo
  16. Jason's Theme
  17. Carefully Taught / Children Will Listen
  18. Unusual Way
  19. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
  20. Q&A / Stoney End
  21. Happy Days Are Here Again
  22. (Have I Stayed) To Long At The Fair
  23. The Time Of Your Life
  24. A Cockeyed Optimist
  25. Somewhere - with Il Divo
  26. My Shining Hour
  27. Don't Rain On My Parade
  28. Smile
  29. Credits: People/Overture Reprise
  30. Nobody's Heart (Belongs To Me)/When The Sun Comes Out
  31. The Woman In The Moon
  32. Senza Catene - with Il Divo
  33. Regressa A Mi - with Il Divo
  34. Interview With People Behind The Scenes
  35. Interview: The Streisand Foundation
  36. <b>Disc 2:</b>
  37. Overture
  38. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  39. I'm Still Here/Everybody Says Don't/Don't Rain On My Parade
  40. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  41. I'll Know
  42. People
  43. Loverman
  44. First Therapist Scene
  45. Will He Like Me?
  46. Second Therapist Scene
  47. He Touched Me
  48. Evergreen
  49. Third Therapist Scene
  50. The Man That Got Away
  51. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  52. The Way We Were
  53. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  54. Lazy Afternoon
  55. Not While I'm Around
  56. Ordinary Miracles
  57. Yentl Medley: Where Is It Written/Papa Can You Hear Me/Will Someone Ever Love Me?
  58. Happy Days Are Here Again
  59. My Man
  60. For All We Know
  61. Somewhere
  62. <b>Disc 3:</b>
  63. Opening
  64. Something's Coming
  65. Putting It Together
  66. Can't Help Loving That Man
  67. If I Loved You
  68. Send In The Clowns
  69. Somewhere
  70. Putting It Together (Making Of The Broadway Album)
  71. People
  72. Yesterdays
  73. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  74. Silent Night
  75. Cryin' Time


Produksjonsår 2009 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 3 Spilletid 4 timer 55 minutter
Skuespillere Barbra Streisand Artist Barbra Streisand
Bestillingsnummer HIPPB001283209DVD

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende