Basement Jaxx - The Singles (DVD)

Basement Jaxx - The Singles (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Felix Buxton and Simon Ratcliffe have been heating up dance floors with their smart, ultra-catchy, and eclectic mixes that have been praised by Danny Tenaglia, Armand van Helden and Daft Punk. The Brixton, UK duo create classic house colored with punk, funk, R&B, jazz, hip hop, punk rock, and pop in a winning formula that simply can't be ignored. This collection of videos includes all their best-known hits, including "Where's Your Head At" which won two major awards at the eleventh Annual Music Video Production Awards. Other tracks include "Red Alert," featuring Blue James, Rendez-Vu, and Bingo Bango; "Lucky Star," featuring Dizzee Rascal; "Good Luck," featuring Lisa Kekaula; and "Plug It In," featuring JC Chasez, and "Kish Kash."


  1. Red Alert - Blue James
  2. Rendez-Vu
  3. Jump N' Shout
  4. Bingo Bango
  5. Romeo - Le Roc, Kele
  6. Jus 1 Kiss
  7. Where's Your Head At
  8. Lucky Star
  9. Good Luck
  10. Plug It In - Chasez, JC
  11. Cish Cash
  12. Oh My Gosh
  13. Flylife
  14. Red Alert - Blue James
  15. Jump N' Shout
  16. Do Your Thing
  17. Cish Cash
  18. Lucky Star
  19. Good Luck
  20. Supersonic
  21. Where's Your Head At
  22. Extras


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Basement Jaxx
Artist Basement Jaxx Bestillingsnummer XLDVD187