B.B. King - Live At Nick's (DVD - SONE 1)

119,00 11900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Since the 1950's, there has been only one "King of the Blues", B.B. King. In this exciting concert, taped live at Nick's Uptown in Dallas, B.B. King gives a performance that proves that we are watching a legend in action... the unequivocal "King of the Blues!" B.B. King has mixed traditional blues, jazz, swing, mainstream pop and jump into a unique sound. And in doing this, he has become a legend in his own time as well as America's ambassador of blues music to the world.


  1. Everyday I Have the Blues
  2. Nightlife
  3. Better Not Look Down
  4. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
  5. Sell My Monkey
  6. Love Me Tender
  7. Inflation Blues
  8. The Thrill Is Gone
  9. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 50 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere B.B. King
Artist B.B. King Bestillingsnummer WHST1672DVD