B.B. King - Live (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Legendary bluesman B.B. King's glittering career has seen him lauded as one of the all-time greats of the genre. This program presents a chance to see King performing live, with footage taken from two nights--one in Memphis, the other in Nashville--of sessions at his own clubs. King performs with a full backing band as he delights his audience with renditions of classic tracks such as 'When Love Comes to Town', 'The Thrill Is Gone', and 'Ain't That Just Like A Woman'.


  1. Manhattan Blue
  2. Two I Shoot
  3. Chaser
  4. Why I Sing The Blues
  5. I Need You So
  6. Bad Case Of Love
  7. Bluesman
  8. When Love Comes To Town
  9. All Over Again
  10. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
  11. A Whole Lot Of Loving
  12. Don't Answer The Door
  13. You Are My Sunshine
  14. Darling You Know I Love You
  15. Rock Me Baby
  16. Key To The Highway
  17. The Thrill Is Gone
  18. Guess Who
  19. When The Saints Go Marching In
  20. <b>Special Features:</b>
  21. Behind The Scenes: Making The DVD
  22. A Message From B.B. To His Fans


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere B.B. King
Artist B.B. King Bestillingsnummer 1753107
Leverandør Universal Music