Ben 10 - Alien Force: Volume 1 - Ben 10 Returns (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
First five episodes of the 'Ben 10' spin-off series. Five years have passed since Ben last wore the Omnitrix. But when Grandpa Max goes missing, it is up to Ben (now 15 years old), Gwen and Kevin to enlist the help of new half-alien allies and stop a secret Highbreed invasion. Episodes are: 'Ben 10 Returns (Part 1)', 'Ben 10 Returns (Part 2)', 'Everybody Talks About the Weather', 'Kevin's Big Score' and 'All That Glitters'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2009 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 7
Bestillingsnummer 1000114806