The Bette Davis Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

189,00 18900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Collection of four classic features starring Bette Davis. 'Mr. Skeffington' (1944) sees the beautiful Fanny Trellis (Davis) entering into a purely superficial marriage for the sake of her brother who has been charged with embezzlement, but the path to clearing her brother's name becomes less and less clear. In 'Dark Victory' (1939), snobbish Long Island socialite Judith Traherne (Davis) discovers she has a brain tumour which will cause her to go blind before ultimately killing her. This sudden change of circumstances, as well as her finding love, leads Judith to face the rest of her life with a new perspective. 'The Letter' (1940) follows the story of the matron of a rubber plantation who must prove the truth of her claim that she shot and killed a man purely in self-defence despite having seemingly written an incriminating letter. Finally, in 'Now, Voyager' (1942), Charlotte Vale (Davis) endures a repressive family until freedom from her home allows her to spread her wings and find adventure and romance.
Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 7
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Vincent Sherman
Skuespillere Bette Davis, Claude Rains, George Brent, Geraldine Fitzgerald, Gladys Cooper, Herbert Marshall, Humphrey Bogart, James Stephenson, Paul Henreid, Walter Abel Bestillingsnummer 1000086174
  • Interactive Menus

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende