Beyoncé - B'day Anthology Video Album (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
After parting ways with the hugely successful R and B girl-group Destiny's Child, singer Beyonce Knowles launched an equally impressive solo career that has made her one of pop music's reigning sirens. Beyonce brandishes her signature vocal chops and sexy, girl-next-door image in this collection of music videos culled mostly from her 2007 sophomore album, B'DAY, including the smash hit 'Irreplaceable', a duet with her rapper boyfriend Jay-Z on 'Deja Vu', and a reunion with her former Destiny's Child cohorts on 'Get Me Bodied'. Includes the videos for the tracks: 'Beautiful Liar', 'Irreplaceable', 'Kitty Kat', 'Green Light', 'Upgrade U', 'Flaws And All', 'Get Me Bodied', 'Freakum Dress', 'Suga Mama', 'Deja Vu', 'Ring The Alarm', 'Listen'.


  1. Beautiful Liar feat. Shakira
  2. Irreplaceable
  3. Kitty Kat
  4. Green Light
  5. Upgrade U feat. Jay-Z
  6. Flaws And All
  7. Get Me Bodied feat. Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams and Solange Knowles
  8. Freakum Dress
  9. Suga Mama
  10. Deja Vu Jay-Z
  11. Ring The Alarm


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Beyoncé
Artist Beyoncé Bestillingsnummer SNY711112DVD