Billy Idol - VH-1 Storytellers (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
With this unique brand of pounding rock, rebellious punk attitude and raw sex appeal, black leather icon Billy Idol created a sound as unmistakable as his trademark snarl. From "White Wedding" to "Mony Mony", this exclusive VH1 Storytellers compilation captures Idol in rock'smost intimate setting. So sit back, relax, and get ready to go one-on-one with the artist behind the songs you only thought you knew.


  1. Cradle of Love
  2. Don't Need a Gun
  3. Flesh For Fantasy
  4. White Wedding
  5. Sweet Sixteen
  6. To Be a Lover
  7. Rebel Yell
  8. Kiss Me Deadly
  9. Eyes Without a Face
  10. Dancing With Myself
  11. Untouchables
  12. Ready Steady Go
  13. Blue Highway
  14. Mony Mony
  15. L.A. Woman
  16. Artist Profile - (special feature)
  17. Discography - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 44 minutter
Aldersgrense 7 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Billy Idol Artist Billy Idol
Bestillingsnummer 0809274521323