Bob Dylan - No Direction Home (UK-import) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
In an event that has brought together Bob Dylan and Martin Scorsese, No Direction Home: Bob Dylan debuts on DVD in a version of the documentary with extensive, additional, never-before-seen footage.

The two-part film, which focuses on the singer-songwriter's life and music from 1961-66, includes never-seen performance footage and interviews with artists and musicians whose lives intertwined with Dylan's during that time. Dylan talks openly and extensively about this critical period in his career, detailing the journey from his hometown of Hibbing, Minnesota, to Greenwich Village, New York, where he became the center of a musical and cultural upheaval, the effects of which are still felt today.

For the first time, The Bob Dylan Archives has made available rare treasures from its film, tape and stills collection, including footage from Murray Lerner's film Festival documenting performances at the 1963, 1964 and 1965 Newport Folk Festivals, previously unreleased outtakes from D.A. Pennebaker's famed 1967 documentary Don't Look Back, and interviews with Allen Ginsberg, Pete Seeger, Joan Baez, Maria Muldaur, and many others. In anticipation of the film, members of Dylan's worldwide community of fans also contributed rarities from their own collections.


  1. Bob Dylan Performs Like A Rolling Stone At Newcastle
  2. Bob Dylan Performs Blowing In The Wind
  3. Bob Dylan Positively 4th Street Promo
  4. Bob Dylan Performs Girl Of The North County
  5. Bob Dylan Performs Love Minus Zero No Limit
  6. Joan Baez Performs Love Is Just A Four Letter Word
  7. Mavis Staples Performs A Hard Rains Gonna Fall
  8. Liam Clancy Performs Girl Of The North County
  9. Bob Dylan Performs Mr Tamborine Man At The Newport Folk Festival
  10. Bob Dylan Performs I Cant Leave Her
  11. Maria Muldaur Performs Lord Protect My Child
  12. Bob Dylan Performs One Too Many Mornings


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 3 timer 27 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Dansk, Engelsk, Finsk, Islandsk, Norsk, Svensk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Bob Dylan Skuespillere Bob Dylan
Artist Bob Dylan Bestillingsnummer PHE8823