The Bogart And Bacall Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Collection of four classic features starring Humphrey Bogart and Lauren Bacall. In 'To Have and Have Not' (1944) Harry Morgan (Bogart) is an American running a fishing boat on Martinique, reluctant to get involved with the wartime battles between the Nazis and the Free French Movement. However, his attitude is challenged when he meets and falls in love with the precocious young Marie (Bacall). 'The Big Sleep' (1946) follows private detective Philip Marlowe (Bogart) as he agrees to rid a wealthy family of a blackmailer who is threatening the younger daughter, and soon falls in love with the elder sister Vivian (Bacall). 'Dark Passage' (1947) is the story of Vincent (Bogart), who is wrongly convicted of murdering his wife. He escapes from prison and takes refuge with a beautiful young woman named Irene (Bacall) while he has his face altered by plastic surgery. Finally, in 'Key Largo' (1948) Frank McCloud (Bogart) is staying at a run-down hotel on an isolated Florida island when it is taken over by a gangster and his entourage, on the run from deportation. An impending hurricane gives McCloud the opportunity and courage to take things in hand and lure the gangster to his death.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

  • Interactive Menus
Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk, Fransk, Italiensk, Tysk, Spansk, Arabisk, Rumensk, Nederlandsk, Portugisisk Regissør Howard Hawks
Skuespillere Agnes Moorehead, Bruce Bennett, Dorothy Malone, Edward G. Robinson, Humphrey Bogart, Lauren Bacall, Lionel Barrymore, Martha Vickers, Peggy Knudsen, Walter Brennan Bestillingsnummer 1000342878