Bon Jovi - Lost Highway: The Concert (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Bon Jovi's Lost Highway album is taken into the live arena on this concert recording. The group performs each track from the album, plus a few of their greatest hits, while additional material allows viewers an exclusive behind-the-scenes glimpse at the preparations for the show.


  1. Lost Highway
  2. Summertime
  3. (You Want To) Make A Memory
  4. Whole Lot Of Leavin’
  5. We Got It Going On
  6. Any Other Day
  7. Seat Next To You
  8. Everybody's Broken
  9. Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore
  10. The Last Night
  11. One Step Closer
  12. I Love This Town
  13. It's My Life
  14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  15. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
  16. <b>Ekstra:</b>
  17. Clear Channel-opptredener
  18. Intervjuer
  19. Diskografi


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Bon Jovi
Artist Bon Jovi Bestillingsnummer 1751264
Leverandør Universal Music