Brandy - The Videos (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
This DVD will be popular with Brandy fans and is well worth them tracking it down. It collects eleven of her most popular clips, including her first urban number one hit, "I Wanna Be Down," "Never Say Never," "Have You Ever," "Sittin Up in My Room," "The Boy Is Mine" (the duet with Monica, for which she won a Grammy), and "I Wanna Be Down (Remix)" with Queen Latifah, MC Lyte, Wanya Morris, and Yo Yo. You would have to watch MTV, M2, MTV Soul, and BET for months to see most of these videos. Why waste your time? This is a solid video collection with a large number of good quality songs. ~ JT Griffith


  1. Baby
  2. Brokenhearted
  3. I Wanna Be Down
  4. Have You Ever?
  5. Sittin' Up In My Room
  6. Best Friend
  7. The Boy Is Mine with Monica
  8. Almost Doesn't Count
  9. Top Of The World
  10. I Wanna Be Down (Remix)
  11. U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To)
  12. <b>Ekstra:</b>
  13. Discography


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 53 minutter
Skuespillere Brandy Artist Brandy
Bestillingsnummer 0085365311220