Brian McKnight - Music In High Places Series (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Music In High Places is the ultimate international music and travel adventure series that takes top recording artists to the most ancient sites on earth. Each expedition takes music's biggest artists to the four corners of the globe and features exciting acoustic performances set against the backdrop of earth's most intriguing natural locations. Take an intimate journey with Brian McKinght as he discovers the culture, history and spirituality of Sao Lis, Brazil. Collect the entire series for musical experiences that are anything but ordinary.


  1. When The Chariot Comes
  2. Can You Read My Mind
  3. One Last Cry
  4. You Should Be Mine (Don't Waste Your Time)
  5. 6, 8, 12
  6. Quiet Place
  7. Home
  8. You Could Be The One
  9. Cherish
  10. Anytime
  11. Back At One
  12. "Behind the Scenes" - (special feature)
  13. Featurette - (special feature)
  14. Artist Interview - (special feature)
  15. Location Footage - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 52 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 1.85:1 Regissør Brian McKnight
Skuespillere Brian McKnight Artist Brian McKnight
Bestillingsnummer 74321894229