Bruce Springsteen - Live In Barcelona (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band: Live in Barcelona includes the entirety of Springsteen and the Band's October 2002 concert at Barcelona's Palau St. Jordi, a show which prompted the Spanish newspaper El Pais to rave "The Boss made the walls of the Palau St. Jordi tremble." In addition, the set contains the featurette "Drop the Needle and Pray: The Rising on Tour," packed with never before seen material, including new interviews, footage from this summer's US stadium tour at Fenway Park and Giants Stadium, and a photo montage chronicling 'The Rising' tour.

The 2-DVD set contains almost three hours of footage, with Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound audio recorded and mixed by 'The Rising' producer Brendan O'Brien. The concert in Barcelona, portions of which were broadcast on MTV Europe and CBS, was widely considered among the most exciting of the 120 dates on Springsteen and the Band's acclaimed 'Rising' world tour dates. Together with the bonus material and U.S. footage, the DVDs are a compelling document of one of the most sucessful concert tours of all time.


Disk 1
  1. The Rising
  2. Lonesome Day
  3. Prove it All Night
  4. Darkness On the Edge of Town
  5. Empty Sky
  6. You're Missing
  7. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
  8. The Promised Land
  9. Worlds Apart
  10. Badlands
  11. She's the One
  12. Mary's Place
  13. Dancing in the Dark
  14. Countin' on a Miracle
  15. Spirit in the Night
  16. Incident on 57th Street
  17. Into the Fire
Disk 2
  1. Night
  2. Ramrod
  3. Born to Run
  4. My City of Ruins
  5. Born in the USA
  6. Land of Hope and Dreams
  7. Thunder Road
  8. "Drop the Needle and Pray: The Rising on Tour," featuring rare live footage of historic shows at Boston's Fenway Park and New Jersey's Giants Stadium (Special Feature)
  9. Exclusive interviews with Springsteen and E Street Band members (Special Feature)
  10. Unpublished photos chronicling 'The Rising' tour (Special Feature)


Produksjonsår 2003 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 2 timer 50 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Regissør Bruce Springsteen Skuespillere Bruce Springsteen
Artist Bruce Springsteen Bestillingsnummer 5099720221395