Bryan Adams - Live At The Budokan (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Canadian rocker Bryan Adams performs live in 2000 at the legendary Budokan in Japan. Features 25 of Adams' best-loved songs, including "Summer of '69," "Cuts Like a Knife," "Run to You," "Everything I Do (I Do it For You)," and many more.


  1. How Do Ya Feel Tonight
  2. Back To You
  3. 18 Til I Die
  4. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  5. Summer Of '69
  6. It's Only Love
  7. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  8. Getaway
  9. Cuts Like A Knife
  10. When You're Gone
  11. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
  12. Into The Fire
  13. Remember
  14. I'm Ready
  15. Heaven
  16. 'Blues Jam': If Ya Wanna Be Bad - Ya Gotta Be Good / Let's Make A Night To Remember
  17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
  18. Cloud Number Nine
  19. Somebody
  20. Run To You
  21. Please Forgive Me
  22. The Best Of Me
  23. <b>Bonus tracks:</b>
  24. Fits Ya Good
  25. I Don't Wanna Live Forever
  26. Before The Night Is Over
  27. Still Beautiful To Me


Produksjonsår 2003 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Bryan Adams
Artist Bryan Adams Bestillingsnummer 9807639
Leverandør Universal Music