Bryan Ferry - Dylanesque Live: The London Sessions (UK-import) (DVD)

99,50 9950
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Following on from his album, Dylanesque, Bryan Ferry hear performs all the tracks live. This programme also feature footage of Ferry giving insight into his reason to selecting each of these Bob Dylan tracks.


  1. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
  2. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
  3. All I Really Wanna Do
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  5. Gates Of Eden
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. All Along The Watchtower
  8. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  9. Simple Twist Of Fate
  10. Make You Feel My Love
  11. <b>Bonus tracks</b>
  12. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  13. A Hard Rain’s Gonna Fall (original 1973 video)
  14. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
  15. If Not For You


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer
Skuespillere Bryan Ferry Artist Bryan Ferry
Bestillingsnummer 5034504963375