Cadillac Records (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The tale of Chess records, home to some of the greatest rhythm 'n' blues artists the US ever produced, gets the Hollywood treatment in this biopic from director Darnell Martin. Following the story from 1947, when Leonard Chess (Adrien Brody) opened up his small studio on the south side of Chicago, to the late 1960s, when changing tastes forced him to retire from the business, the film tells of the highs and lows in the lives and careers of Muddy Waters (Jeffrey Wright), Etta James (Beyonce Knowles), Chuck Berry (Mos Def), Howlin' Wolf (Eamonn Walker), Willie Dixon (Cedric the Entertainer) and Little Walter (Columbus Short), as they deal with fame, sex, drugs, violence and racism in the changing America of the rock 'n' roll era.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Commentary: From Darnell Martin (Director And Writer)
  • Making Of Documentary
  • Other Documentary: 'the Making Of Cadillac Records' And 'once Upon A Blues: Cadillac Records By Design', Which Explores The Process Of Recreating 1950s Era Chicago For The Big Screen.


Produksjonsår 2014 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Ingen Regissør Darnell Martin
Skuespillere Adrien Brody, BEYONCÉ KNOWLES, Cedric The Entertainer, Columbus Short, Eamonn Walker, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Eric Bogosian, Gabrielle Union, Jeffrey Wright, Mos Def Bestillingsnummer CDR60331

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende