Cannibal Corpse - Live Cannibalism - Ultimate Edition (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Live Cannibalism is Cannibal Corpse's first live album, recorded in 2000 at venues in Milwaukee and Indianapolis. The track listing includes fan favorites from both the George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher and Chris Barnes eras, and there isn't quite as much emphasis on later material as one might expect. There's nothing revelatory or unexpected here -- just a decent concert document for fans who either want to preserve the experience of the band's performances, or who can't make it to one. ~ Steve Huey 546164 To truly appreciate a Black Crowes CD, one must immerse oneself fully in the band's down-and-dirty milieu. Throw any and all sensitivity to current musical trends out the window and step into a timeless realm of rootsy, southern-tinged blues-rock that carefully straddles the dividing line between Zeppelinish riffing and neo-soul. Foregoing luxurious studio surroundings, the band transplanted itself to a renovated vaudeville theater in New York City for the recording of LIONS. The results don't offer as many memorable hooks as BY YOUR SIDE, but make total sense in the context of albums such as AMORICA and THREE SNAKES AND ONE CHARM.
With LIONS the Atlanta natives tread on some familiar territory while adding some fresh sonic footprints to their legacy. Gone is the punchy, poppier approach that producer Kevin Shirley influenced on preceding works, as control room legend Don Was (who along with guitarist Rich Robinson tackled bass chores in the absence of Sven Pipien) takes the helm for a warmer, if not retro vibe.


  1. Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead
  2. Blowtorch Slaughter
  3. Stripped Raped & Strangled
  4. I Cum Blood
  5. Covered With Sores
  6. Unleashing the Bloodthirsty
  7. Dead Human Collection
  8. Gallery of Suicide
  9. Meat Hook Sodomy
  10. Perverse Suffering
  11. The Spine Splitter
  12. Gutted
  13. I Will Kill You
  14. Disposal of the Body
  15. A Skull Full of Maggots
  16. Hammer Smashed Face
  17. Devoured by Vermin (video)
  18. Sentenced to Burn (video)
  19. Interview (special feature)
  20. Footage (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2000 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør David Roth
Artist Cannibal Corpse Bestillingsnummer 03984340269
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS