Caravan - A Night's Tale - Live In The USA (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Caravan feature founder members Pye Hastings, Richard Coughlan and David Sinclair again with Geoff Richardson on viola and new boys Doug Boyle (from Robert Plant's band), Jim Leverton and percussionist Simon Bentall. Captured live on stage in front of a capacity crowd at Nearfest, this is the stunning film of a masterclass from the aristocracy of British rock.


  1. All the Way
  2. A Very Smelly Grubby Little Oik
  3. Liar
  4. The Dog, the Dog, He's at it Again
  5. Nine Feet Underground
  6. Caravan Medley: The Dabsong Conshirtoe, All Aboard, Where But for Caravan Would I Be, O Caroline, The Dabsong, The Love in Your Eye, Backwards, A Hunting We Shall Go
  7. Nightmare
  8. I Know Why You're Laughing
  9. If I Could Do It Again, I'd Do It All over You
  10. For Richard
  11. Liz Steen: Inside Caravan - (special feature)
  12. Geoffrey Richardson on Nearfest - (special edition)
  13. Bonus Track: Travellin' Ways - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Regissør Caravan Skuespillere Caravan
Artist Caravan Bestillingsnummer CRKL1012DVD
Leverandør Import