Castle - Sesong 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All ten episodes from the first series of the American crime drama following mystery writer Richard Castle (Nathan Fillion). When a copycat murder inspired by the plot of one of his novels takes place, Castle is called in by the NYPD to provide insight on the case. When he proves useful, he is given a permanent job on the investigative team, working alongside Detective Kate Beckett (Stana Katic). The episodes comprise: 'Flowers for Your Grave', 'Nanny McDead', 'Hedge Fund Homeboys', 'Hell Hath No Fury', 'A Chill Goes Through Her Veins', 'Always Buy Retail', 'Home Is Where the Heart Stops', 'Ghosts', 'Little Girl Lost' and 'A Death in the Family'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Commentary
  • Other Documentary: 'whodunit - The Genesis Of Castle', 'write-Along With Nathan Fillion', 'castle's Godfather'


Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger TV-serie, Komedie, Krim
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Norsk, Engelsk, Svensk, Dansk Skuespillere Jon Huertas, Molly C. Quinn, Nathan Fillion, Ruben Santiago-Hudson, Scott Paulin, Seamus Dever, Stana Katic, Stephen J. Cannell, Susan Sullivan, Tamala Jones
Bestillingsnummer BUA0155601