Charles Munch: Beethoven Symphonies 4 And 5 (Boston Symph.Orch.) (UK-import) (DVD)

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Charles Munch conducts the Boston Symphony Orchestra in three rare televised performances from Harvard University in the early 1960s. Works featured include Beethoven's fourth and fifth symphonies, and extracts from his ballet 'Creatures of Prometheus'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer ICAD5016