Charlie And Lola: Eight (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Volume eight of the animated children's series based on the books by Lauren Child, focusing on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola. Episodes are: 'I Spy With My Little Eyes', 'I Am Extremely Magic', 'How Many More Minutes Until Christmas?', 'I Am Really, Really, Really Concentrating', 'I Completely Know About Guinea Pigs', 'Charlie Is Broken' and 'I Really Wonder What Plant I Am Growing'.


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD2671