Charlie And Lola: Seven (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Seventh volume of the animated children's series based on the books by Lauren Child, focusing on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola. Episodes are: 'My Best Best Bestest Friend', 'What If I Got Lost in the Middle of Nowhere?', 'I Just Love My Red Shiny Shoes', 'Look After Your Planet', 'Will You Please Stop Messing About?', 'This is Actually My Party' and 'Lucky Lucky Me!'


Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Barn Antall disker 1
Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD2670