Charlie And Lola: Six (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Six more stories from the animated children's series focusing on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola. Episodes are: 'I Will Miss Our Mouse Too Much', 'I Will I Could Draw Exactly More Like You', 'How Many More Minutes?', 'Never Ever Never Step on the Cracks', 'I Am Collecting a Collection' and 'Welcome to Lolaland'.


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD2669