Charlie And Lola: Two (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Animated children's series based on the books by Lauren Child, focusing on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola. Episodes in this volume include: 'I Am Not Sleepy and I Will Not Go To Bed', 'But That Is My Book', 'Boo! Made You Jump!', 'I Want To Play Music Too', 'The Most Wonderfullest Picnic In the Whole Wide World', and 'You Won't Like This Present As Much As I Do'.


  • Interactive Menus


Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Barn Antall disker 1
Regissør Kitty Taylor Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD2665


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende