Charlie Hunter - Right Now Live (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Jazz guitarist Charlie Hunter plays a unique 8-string guitar that combines both lead and bass--resulting in the sound of an entire band complete with rhythm section. This program captures Hunter performing his guitar magic both solo and as a part of a jazz trio and quintet.


  1. Recess
  2. Some Day We'll Be Free All Be Free
  3. Stars Fell On Alabama
  4. Too High
  5. Mali
  6. Mestre Tata
  7. Oakland
  8. Changui
  9. Try
  10. 20th Century
  11. End Credits


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Charlie Hunter
Artist Charlie Hunter Bestillingsnummer R16030DVD
Leverandør Playground