Cheap Trick - From Tokyo To You (m/Special One CD) (DVD)

Cheap Trick - From Tokyo To You (m/Special One CD) (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Cheap Trick's performances in Japan at the tail end of the 1970s are some of the most infamous in rock. They immortalized their experiences in the 'Live at Budokan' album, providing a great memento of their time in the Far East. 25 years later, in the summer of 2003, the band returned to Japan, and undertook a lengthy tour of the country that had embraced them so fully. This release offers an insight into the touring party, with documentary footage and live performances both vying for viewers attentions. Among the tracks featured are 'I Want You To Want Me', 'Just Got Back', 'Surrender' and many others.


Disk 1
  1. Opening Titles
  2. Just Got Back
  3. Rick
  4. Big Eyes
  5. Bun E
  6. Best Friend
  7. Tom
  8. Pop Drone
  9. Robin
  10. Words
  11. Early Years
  12. If You Want My Love
  13. Interviews
  14. My Obsession
  15. Back To Budokan
  16. I Want You To Want Me
  17. Planes Trains And Automobiles
  18. Fan Club
  19. Image The Name The Look
  20. Carnival Game
  21. Workin' The Room
  22. Lookout
  23. Rick's Guitars
  24. Special One
  25. Talkin' Out Loud
  26. Dream Police
  27. Future
  28. Scent Of A Woman
  29. Final Thoughts
  30. Surrender
  31. End Credits
Disk 2
  1. Scent Of A Woman
  2. Too Much
  3. Special One
  4. Pop Drone
  5. My Obsession
  6. Words
  7. Sorry Boy
  8. Best Friend
  9. If I Could
  10. Low Life In High Heels
  11. Hummer


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 2
Spilletid 0 timer 25 minutter Skuespillere Cheap Trick
Artist Cheap Trick Bestillingsnummer SPV97642
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS