Cheap Trick - Music For Hangovers (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Recorded live over four nights at Metro in Chicago during 1998, this DVD features 14 awesome Cheap Trick songs. In 1979 this four-piece rock band frmo Rockford, Illinois delivered the finest live album of the decade with Live at Budokan, spawning a generation of world-class air-guitar players. Music for Hangovers finds the original members performing better than ever and serving up inspired versions of some of their greatest songs. Cheap Trick have returned to their power pop roots with a vengeance. This is a can't-miss performance by one of rock's greatest bands.


  1. Oh Claire
  2. Surrender
  3. Hot Love
  4. I Can't Take It
  5. I Want You To Want Me
  6. Taxman, Mr. Thief
  7. Mandocello
  8. Oh Caroline
  9. How Are You?
  10. If You Want My Love
  11. Dream Police
  12. So Good To See You
  13. The Ballad Of T.V. Violence
  14. Gonna Raise Hell
  15. Interview - (special feature)
  16. Discography - (special feature)
  17. About the Band: Liner Notes, Fan Club, Merchandise, and Online Information - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1998 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 5 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Cheap Trick
Artist Cheap Trick Bestillingsnummer RHI976071DVD
Leverandør Import