Chris Botti - Live: With Orchestra And Special Guests (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
"A passionate evening of instrumental storytelling…it was apparent from the first notes Chris Botti played at the Wilshire Theatre on Friday, that the sold-out house was in for a special evening." -Don Heckman, Los Angeles Times December 2005. Los Angeles, California. Trumpeter Chris Botti, on the heels of his break-through gold certified album"When I Fall In Love," and the record-breaking follow-up, "To Love Again," plays two triumphant shows at the Wilshire Theatre backed by a full orchestra and his virtuosic band. Playing repertoire mostly culled from these two hit albums, Chris is joined onstage by some of the world’s most accomplished singers and musicians (in order of appearance): Sting, Jill Scott, Paula Cole, Burt Bacharach, Renee Olstead, Paul Buchanan, and Gladys Knight. The show is filmed for the PBS special, "Chris Botti Live with orchestra & special guests…and this DVD.


  1. Someone To Watch Over Me
  2. When I Fall In Love
  3. A Thousand Kisses Deep
  4. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? - feat. Sting
  5. Good Morning Heartache - feat. Jill Scott
  6. My One and Only Love - feat. Paula Cole
  7. The Look Of Love - feat. Paula Cole and Burt Bacharach
  8. Cinema Paradiso
  9. Pennies From Heaven - feat. Renee Olstead
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight? - feat. Paul Buchanan
  11. Lover Man - feat. Gladys Knight
  12. My Funny Valentine - feat. Sting
  13. Why Not
  14. One For My Baby
  15. Bows


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 26 minutter
Skuespillere Chris Botti Artist Chris Botti
Bestillingsnummer SNY77740DVD Leverandør Import