Chris Rea - The Road To Hell & Back: The Farewell Tour (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Two DVD set that follows singer/songwriter Chris Rea as he embarks on his last tour as a solo artist, having been forced off the road due to health issues. Disc One features 17 tracks performed live including 'On The Beach', 'Road To Hell', 'Til The Morning', 'Heartbeat', 'That's The Way It Goes' and more. Disc Two features a documentary about the tour, including exclusive behind-the-scenes footage. Universal. 2006.


  1. Jazzee Blue
  2. That's The Way It Goes
  3. Where The Blues Come From
  4. Josephine
  5. Work Gang
  6. Head Out On The Highway
  7. Easy Rider
  8. 'Til The Morning
  9. Stony Road
  10. KKK
  11. Julia
  12. Stainsby
  13. 61 & 69
  14. Heartbeat
  15. Road To Hell
  16. On The Beach
  17. Let's Dance


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 2
Spilletid 2 timer 40 minutter Undertekster Engelsk, Fransk, Portugisisk, Spansk, Tysk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 1.77:1
Skuespillere Chris Rea Artist Chris Rea
Bestillingsnummer 1705777 Leverandør Universal Music