Christina Aguilera - Back To Basics: Live And Down Under (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
One of pop's greatest voices, Christina Aguilera dazzles an Aussie audience with a sultry, impassioned performance in this concert release. Capturing every second of her spellbinding live show--featuring trapeze artists, circus jugglers, and cabaret dancing--BACK TO BASICS finds Aguilera in complete control of her crowd in Sydney, belting show-stopping renditions of her many hits, including 'Beautiful,' 'What A Girl Wants,' 'Fighter,' and 'Ain't No Other Man.'


  1. Intro: Back To Basics
  2. Ain’t No Other Man
  3. Back In The Day
  4. Understand
  5. Come On Over
  6. Slow Down Baby
  7. Still Dirrty
  8. I Got Trouble
  9. Makes Me Wanna Pray
  10. What A Girl Wants
  11. Oh Mother
  12. Enter The Circus
  13. Welcome
  14. Dirrty
  15. Candyman
  16. Nasty Naughty Boy
  17. Hurt
  18. Lady Marmalade
  19. Encore: Thank You
  20. Beautiful
  21. Fighter
  22. <b>Special Features:</b>
  23. Exclusive Behind The Scenes Footage & Interviews


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Christina Aguilera
Artist Christina Aguilera Bestillingsnummer 88697190399
Leverandør Sony