Cloverfield/Super 8 (UK-import) (DVD)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Collection of two sci-fi films produced by J.J Abrams. 'Cloverfield' (2008), is a visually explosive sci-fi tale of the night a monstrous creature attacks the city of New York. When five young friends get together to hold a going-away party for one of their number, their celebrations are violently curtailed by a series of huge tremors felt throughout the city. As panic begins to spread, it soon becomes apparent that New York is under attack from some huge malevolent force intent on destroying the city. Told in a jerky, documentary style, from the perspective of a hand-held camera, the film chronicles the attempts by the group to make their way, with chaos raining down, towards the destruction in order to rescue another friend. 'Super 8' (2011), is a sci-fi thriller set in 1979. While shooting a film with his friends next to a railway in a small town in Ohio, 13-year-old Joe Lamb (Joel Courtney) witnesses a truck crashing into a train. Soon he discovers that this was no accident. When his friend, Alice (Elle Fanning), is abducted by a mysterious creature, he learns that the US government have been keeping an alien in captivity since the 1950s. Now free from its captors, the alien will stop at nothing to get home, meaning Joe is running out of time to save Alice...


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Science Fiction
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Ingen Regissør Matt Reeves
Skuespillere Anjul Nigam, Brian Klugman, Elle Fanning, Gabriel Basso, Jessica Lucas, Jessica Tuck, Joel Courtney, Joel McKinnon Miller, Kyle Chandler, Lizzy Caplan, Margot Farley, Michael Stahl-David, Mike Vogel, Odette Yustman, Riley Griffiths, Ron Eldard, Ryan Lee, T.J. Miller, Theo Rossi, Zach Mills Bestillingsnummer PHE1734

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende