Countdown To Zero (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This film traces the history of the atomic bomb from its origins to the present state of global affairs; nine nations possessing nuclear weapons capabilities with others racing to join them, leaving the world held in a delicate balance that could be shattered by an act of terrorism, failed diplomacy, or a simple accident. The film makes a compelling case for worldwide nuclear disarmament, an issue more topical than ever with the Obama administration working to revive this goal in the present day.


  • Deleted scenes
  • Additional interviews
  • Archival footage
  • Ploughshares fund PSA
  • A letter from the filmmakers


Produksjonsår 2010 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 29 minutter
Aldersgrense 7 Undertekster Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1 Anamorphic
Regissør Lucy Walker Skuespillere Dokumentar
Bestillingsnummer MGNO10354DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende