Criss Angel - Mindfreak - Sesong 4 (DVD - SONE 1)

269,00 26900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
On his hit A&E series Mindfreak master illusionist Criss Angel appears to bend reality to his will as he performs amazing, death-defying feats. This remarkable collection offerrs 18 episodes from the fourth season, featuring some of the magician's most incredible demonstrations including walking through steel (and on water!), escaping from a soon-to-be-destroyed building, and surviving cremation


  • Behind the Scenes


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 3 Spilletid 7 timer 42 minutter
Aldersgrense 11 Undertekster Ingen
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Criss Angel Bestillingsnummer AEV144180DVD
Leverandør Import