CSNY - Déjà Vu (UK-import) (DVD)

119,00 11900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The war in Iraq is the backdrop as the Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young "Freedom of Speech Tour" crisscrosses North America. Echoes of Vietnam-era anti-war sentiment abound as the band connects with today's audiences.


  1. Interview With Neil Young
  2. All 10 Music Videos From 'Living With War'
  3. Find The Cost Of Freedom - A Dedication To Fallen Soldiers
  4. Never before Seen Deja Vu Music Video


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 36 minutter
Aldersgrense 15 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Neil Young Skuespillere Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Artist Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Bestillingsnummer MTD5410