David Attenborough: The Life Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

1 349,00 1 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of wildlife documentaries written and presented by David Attenborough, which explore the rich variety of plant and animal life on Earth. Using a variety of pioneering camera techniques, Attenborough's groundbreaking 'Life' series revealed aspects of the natural world that had never been seen on camera before, and established his reputation as a naturalist and broadcaster. The collection includes the series: 'Life On Earth', 'The Living Planet', 'Trials of Life', 'Life in the Freezer', 'The Private Life of Plants', 'The Life of Birds', 'The Life of Mammals', 'Life in the Undergrowth' and 'Life in Cold Blood'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 26 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4374