David Bowie: Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of six documentaries focusing on the career of pop superstar David Bowie from the late 1960s to the 1980s, featuring interviews and archive footage. The collection includes: 'Inside Bowie and the Spiders - 1969-1972', 'Inside Bowie and the Spiders - 1972-1974', 'Total Rock Review: Bowie and the Spiders - 1969-1974', 'Music in Review', 'Up Close and Personal' and 'The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2017 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 7
Bestillingsnummer BF99012