David Lynch Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Referred to as "the most important filmmaker of the current era" by The Guardian, David Lynch has carved out a stunning portfolio of work investigating the dark and seedy side of human nature with a delicious sense of black humour.

Bringing together six of his most well-known films on Blu-ray for the very first time, this boxset also includes several of Lunch's most famous short films, experimental films, rare interviews, documentaries, outtakes and more.

Eraserhead (1977)
Henry Spencer tries to survive his industrial environment, his angry girlfriend, and the unbearable screams of his newly born mutant child.

Dune (1984)
In the distant future, a man appears who may be the prophet that a long-suffering galaxy has been waiting for.

Blue Velvet (1986)
After finding a severed human ear in a field, a young man soon discovers a sinister underworld lying just beneath his idyllic suburban home town.

Wild At Heart (1990)
Young lovers Sailor and Lula run from the variety of weirdos that Lula's mom has hired to kill Sailor.

Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me (1992)
A young FBI agent disappears while investigating a murder miles from Twin Peaks that may be related to the future murder of Laura Palmer; the last week of the life of Laura Palmer is chronicled.

Lost Highway (1997)
After a bizarre encounter at a party, a jazz saxophonist is framed for the murder of his wife and sent to prison, where he inexplicably morphs into a young mechanic and begins leading a new life.

Dune og Blue Velvet er uten undertekster. Resten av filmene har engelske undertekster.


  • LYNCH ONE - Documentary
  • Destination DUne
  • Impressions Of Dune
  • Interview With Dennis Hopper
  • Dumbland - All Eight Episodes
  • Four Intervalometer Experiments - Steps, Dining Room, Groper & Sunset
  • 12 Short Films
  • Interviews
  • Documentaries


Produksjonsår 1977 Utgitt 2012
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Thriller Antall disker 7
Spilletid 12 timer 6 minutter Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør David Lynch
Skuespillere Bill Pullman, Dennis Hopper, Harry Dean Stanton, Isabella Rossellini, Jack Nance, Kyle MacLachlan, Laura Dern, Nicolas Cage, Sheryl Lee, Willem Dafoe Bestillingsnummer 8289072

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende