Deep Purple - Come Hell Or High Water (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
No one who has heard Deep Purple Kick off a show with "Highway Star" will ever forget it… Come Hell Or High Water - filmed at the Birmingham NEC, UK on 9th November 1993 - captures the five members of Deep Purple`s most famous "Mark II" line-up (Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillian, Roger Glover, Jon Lord, Ian Page) regrouped to celebrate their 25th anniversary with a full world tour. Blackmore`s decision not to accompany the band on Japanese dates after the European leg had been completed, only serves to make Come Hell Or High Water an all the more valuable item. With Come Hell Or High Water, Deep Purple are alive and kicking again. Times may have changed in 25 years, but Deep Purple have lost nothing. Their musical finesse, their unique capacity for improvisations and their short-fuse volatility (the darker side of that much-vouched chemistry) have all remained intact.


  1. Highway Star
  2. Black Night
  3. Talk About Love
  4. Twist in the Tale
  5. Perfect Strangers
  6. Beethoven
  7. Knocking at Your Backdoor
  8. Anyone's Daughter
  9. Child in Time
  10. Anya
  11. The Battle Rages on
  12. Lazy
  13. Space Truckin'
  14. Woman from Tokyo
  15. Paint it Black
  16. Smoke on the Water
  17. Interviews - (special feature)
  18. Biographies - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1993 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer
Aldersgrense 7 Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Deep Purple
Artist Deep Purple Bestillingsnummer 88765419659
Leverandør Sony


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i