Frustrerte Fruer / Desperate Housewives - Sesong 7 (UK-import) (DVD)

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The complete seventh season of the American drama that takes a darkly comic look at suburbia, where the private lives of housewives aren't always what they seem. In this season, newly divorced Bree (Marcia Cross) tries to adapt to single life, Susan (Terry Hatcher) and her family struggle financially, Lynette (Felicity Huffman) already has her hands full with her new baby when an old collage rival shows up and Gabrielle (Eva Longoria) finds out a shocking truth. Episodes comprise: 'Remember Paul?', 'You Must Meet My Wife', 'Truly Content', 'The Thing That Counts Is What's Inside', 'Let Me Entertain You', 'Excited and Scared', 'A Humiliating Business', 'Sorry Grateful', 'Pleasant Little Kingdom', 'Down the Block There's a Riot', 'Assassins', 'Where Do I Belong?', 'I'm Still Here', 'Flashback', 'Farewell Letter', 'Searching', 'Everything's Different, Nothing's Changed', 'Moments in the Woods', 'The Lies Ill-Concealed', 'I'll Swallow Poison On Sunday', 'Then I Really Got Scared', 'And Lots of Security...' and 'Come On Over for Dinner'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Other Documentary: 'growing Up On Wisteria Lane'


Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Dansk, Engelsk, Finsk, Islandsk, Italiensk, Nederlandsk, Norsk, Portugisisk, Spansk, Svensk Skuespillere Andrea Bowen, Brenda Strong, Doug Savant, Eva Longoria, Felicity Huffman, James Denton, Marcia Cross, Ricardo S. Chavira, Shawn Pyfrom, Teri Hatcher
Bestillingsnummer BUA0167801